0
15755 Woodforest Blvd Channelview, TX 77530
LOCAL: (832) 880-6849 TOLLFREE: (832) 597-7480
Shop
Customer Reviews
Monica's Brides & Touch of Glitz Flowers
Local Channelview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Maria E

State/Province:TX

The flowers were not only beautiful but so fresh, the entire house smelled wonderful. Monica is so talented, you can't go wrong ordering from her!
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Elena C

State/Province:TX

This arrangement I order for my mother-in-law was more than what I had hoped for. The arrangement was stunning. Tori was amazing, she immediately contacted me with changes that needed to be made and made sure to keep me informed from the making of the arrangement to the delivery. This is the best flower shop I’ve ordered from.
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Cristin R

State/Province:TX

I called last minute and they were able to get a beautiful arrangement delivered the same day. She even asked if I would like a picture of what they were delivering so I would know I got what I paid for. It was perfect. You will definitely be my GO TO FLORIST in Channelview. Thank you for making my employees day
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Santa G

State/Province:TX

I want to said big thank you for delivering flowers to my friend for her birthday today on short notice she love them. I did too. Great job ty ty so much .
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name: Kayla P

State/Province:TX

Monica and her fabulous team took my wedding floral dreams to new heights! They took so much of their own time to communicate every detail with us. They also showed us examples of what to expect ahead of time. It was such a pleasant experience to work with them and I knew I would be so pleased on wedding day. Sure enough, they went above and beyond and made our special day so amazing! I highly recommend using Monica's for your wedding floral needs. They are truly incredible!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:CO

We have used Monica's for flower arrangements. We live out of state and appreciate the professionalism and service that the provide. I only use Monica's for flower arrangements I need to send to Houston family and friends. The feedback I regularly receive is that the flowers are beautiful and great quality. Thanks Monica!
Monica's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2021, 10:33 am

You are the Best. Love ya !!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name: Verenise V

State/Province:WA

I live out of state and wanted to have flowers delivered to a dear aunt who is having a hard time. It was so easy to order and explain what I wanted. Even though the flower arrangement wasn't exactly as pictured (they didn't have the same flowers available) the arrangement that was delivered was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. They even sent me a picture before they went out to deliver so I could see the what my aunt was receiving. The delivery was smooth and on time. I will definitely be ordering more flowers from this place!